Back In The Saddle Again

Ladies and Gentlemen, my name is “Guinness”. No, the Silver Barn blog has not gone to the deer.   I am here on behalf of Cynthia, owner of Silver Barn who apologizes for being so remiss in updating her fans of late.  She has been a tad busy getting the store ready to celebrate birthday number four, helping the most brides in one season find just the right items, and helping me find all my babies.  I must say, the spots just don’t help at times!

So now, she is about to head out on an adventure across the south, looking for goodies for the store.  The trip culminates with a visit to what I hear is a buyers Mecca, the AmericasMart in Atlanta.  I’m confident she will find lots of things I have no use for, but I’m sure you’ll be happy to see them.

Today she is creating a fan frenzy on her Facebook page, so go over and see what all the fuss is about.  I hear it is like when she brings us a bunch of apples.  These gals go crazy I tell you, crazy.  I offered to step forward and get you started on the updates…so, stay tuned!Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

