There I Was Just A Walkin’ Down the Street

Victorian Wicker Table

Yep, just singin’ a song, walkin’ along on my getaway this past weekend with my dear hubby, who tolerates all kind of searching for the right item for the store, and we discover a piece. This piece moved to a new home and literally took over the place – as you can tell.

The funny thing is we actually went back to my new secret search spot looking for another piece that I’d seen on Saturday. That piece had been sold just an hour before. Then I found this …. and actually found something better.

Oh, okay, I can’t keep all the goodies for myself. So, head to Llano, Texas and you too can find some fabulous finds. This was a “Whimsy” of an experience all throughout the town!! Or, just come to see us – we’ll do the leg work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Antiques, Country Living, Furniture, Gift shop, home decor

Leave a Reply

