Lenox Meets Santa

Lenox & Santa

Dear Santa, I’ve been a VERY good kitty this year. Well, it is my first year as a kitty, but I’ve been really good! So, I want catnip mice, a motorized mouse, a tree filled with….mice & extra hugs from my mom. Oh, and all my friends who come visit me should get really good stuff too!

Okay, thanks. Lenox

Oh, one more thing. Can I have a toy car to run around in the store? I saw this mouse named Stuart Little with a car, so I want one. Thanks

Leave a comment

Filed under Gift shop, Gifts, holiday decorating

Leave a Reply

