Here’s to Hope!

It’s a season of hope. Why can’t all seasons be “a season of hope,” I wondered aloud to my husband. “Because, after awhile it wouldn’t be as special to everyone,” he responded. I know he’s right, but I wondered how to keep that spirit alive all year. Well, we do. Perhaps to a lesser degree, but we do. I have made many friends on Twitter & Facebook that keep me laughing and enjoying my life every day. Thanks Linda Marshall, Diane Tate, Leslie Carothers, Nicole Reyhle, Elizabeth Howard, Wanda Horton, and so many others for becoming my friends. You bring hope and joy to my life every day. I hope I do the same. Have a happy holiday season and may it last 365 days!

Leave a comment

Filed under Country Living, Gift shop, Gifts, holiday decorating

Leave a Reply

