A Little Self Plug Tonight….

Shelly Miles, Host of SA Living...and Moi!

….and I’ll try not to break my arm patting myself on the back!

Some folks may know that before I opened my store I had been a consumer PR geek, retail consultant & TV spokesperson. Opening the Silver Barn gave me the opportunity to do something I had always wanted to do – live a dream. I am excited to be able to now combine my first love – the store, with another love – TV work. For anyone in retail they know any PR you can get is very valuable. I’m lucky enough to be able to garner some of that on my own, and now I can begin to work to build Silver Barn as a destination. A place to come and enjoy shopping as well as enjoy the atmosphere.

And, I am especially happy to share the Silver Barn and some of our great products with some of my favorite TV pals – Shelly Miles and her fab producer, Monica Nino. I can’t wait to return again soon!!! Thanks to the team that makes me look good!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Gift shop, Gifts, Publicity, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

