I’m Rooting for the Indians

Vietri and Westernware

As I decorate the store for Thanksgiving I started thinking about what could I do that was different? How many Pilgrims and horns-of-plenty can one table have? So, I decided to make a Texas sort of Thanksgiving and give some credit to the Indians. After all, they had us over for dinner first!

I love both Vietri and Westernware, two great products I thought would look good together. And, throw in glasses, steak knives and napkin rings from West Creations and you have a Texas Thanksgiving table. I love unique dinnerware and these three fill the bill, and then some. So, this Thanksgiving leave the Pilgrims in the closet and root for the Indians.

Leave a comment

Filed under Country Living, Furniture, Gift shop, Gifts, holiday decorating, home decor

Leave a Reply

