A Funny Picture

Sometimes when I take a picture to show all our fans on this blog and on Facebook, I am surprised at how bad, or how great they look. But, tonight when I was looking for something fun to show from our Halloween collection, I came across this picture and it just made me giggle.

So, here are the friendly ghosts bringing gifts to the big kitty! I may be the only one who gets a kick out of it, but it just struck me as funny! Oh, well, it is obviously a Friday night after a very long week and it doesn’t take much to amuse this tired, old retailer.

Have a happy weekend.

1 Comment

Filed under Country Living, Gift shop, Gifts, holiday decorating

One response to “A Funny Picture

  1. jen

    lol… it looks like the ghosts are bringing an offering to the black kitten. 🙂 very cute!

Leave a Reply

