A Peaceful End to a Festive Event

The Witches’ Tea was great fun. Now, the floor is littered with tiny pom-poms, cut-out pumpkins, orange and black paper pieces and used florescent pipe cleaners. The kids had great fun, the parents had a little wine (via their Cosmo-rita) and the staff and I were exhausted!! So, today when I searched for a photo and ran across my little peaceful display using one of our new/old acquisitions, I just felt it was so soothingly simple, I picked it. Tomorrow I’ll post some party pics, but today I just thought it would be nice to “sit at the desk and write a note of love” to you all! Have a fun filled Halloween month!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Gift shop, Gifts, holiday decorating, home decor

Leave a Reply

