Pick A Pillow

Option A

So many customers come into the store and think we magically know where to put everything. Heck, I go in a store from time to time and think, “how wonderful, they are so smart.” Well, I’m sure more than one retailer will tell you, including this one, we ain’t so smart….just patient and will try numerous options until we get the one we feel tells the story best. Today, I thought I would give you the option to help me decide which pillow is best for the display I created. Tell me…Option A…or Option B…..

Option B

2 Comments

Filed under Country Living, Furniture, Gift shop, home decor, Items

2 responses to “Pick A Pillow

  1. Option B šŸ™‚ I love the pop of color on the pillow.

Leave a Reply

