I’ve Been Framed!

5x7 Variety

I love it when someone says, “I need help.” Well, Wendy, this frame’s for you!! I have always been one of those folks who loves finding just the right gift. The one that is remembered. The one that finds a special place in the recipient’s home and heart. This must be why I started Silver Barn…I could only spend so much money on my family & friends!! So, here are some suggestions for a dear Twitter com padre who is looking for a gift. Our prices range from $25-35 for any of these 5×7 frames. Come by and visit, drop us a line…or tweet on our Twitter hotline for HELP. We’ll come a’ runnin’!

Leave a comment

Filed under Bridal, Gift shop, Gifts, home decor, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

