Round Top, TX

Fabulous Display

I love to go to Round Top Antiques show each spring and fall. It is such a mish-mash of good and bad, creative and trashy and I come away with all kinds of ideas. To me, it is an idea source. Not to say I didn’t come away with a few things! That will be in another post!! But, mainly it is an idea resource. I think we are creative here at the store until I see some of what they do in the middle of a field inside a tent!! So, enjoy the snapshots of a few things I saw. I promise to get back out there before it is over to offer up more goodies to enjoy – especially for those of you too far away to visit in person!

Metal Fishes

Leave a comment

Filed under Antiques, Country Living, Furniture, Gifts, home decor

Leave a Reply

