“I Do” Love the New Bridal Room

After

It may have poured outside today but I never noticed. I was busy seeing our customers, who did brave the weather, come and enjoy the unveiling of our new bridal room. We now have a place for brides, family & friends to sit and review all the many options available. We can really create a nice display of dinnerware for brides to envision how it would work in their homes and lifestyle. So, another chapter in the Silver Barn life takes shape as we celebrate the end of year #2 and the beginning of #3.

Before....way before!

3 Comments

Filed under Bridal, Gift shop, Gifts, home decor, Tabletop

3 responses to ““I Do” Love the New Bridal Room

  1. Karen

    Absolutely stunning! Congratulations – I wish I could be there to see it in person.

  2. It is just as gorgeous as I knew it would be! Wish I was closer so that I could come to see it. Best of luck with such a wonderful idea!

    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

