Table-Scape Your Way To Valetine’s Day!

Vietri Dinnerware

As we begin our new year, we are preparing a new endeavor – on March 6, 2010 we will be introducing a new Bridal Room where brides can select their china and other items for their first home in a relaxed setting. One thing I really look forward to is showing brides how they can do fun, exciting tabletop settings that do not require a great deal of money or effort. So, as we prepare this new room I thought I’d break out the china and do something fun. Besides, whether you’ve been married a year or 30, who doesn’t love to change things around and create something new? So, happy Valentine’s Day courtesy of a combination of three different Vietri patterns.

When Red Dot arrived it was pictured with holiday dinnerware. I must’ve colored outside the lines as a kid because I saw a great Valentine’s look, then I saw a festive 4th of July table…and, then I saw a holiday table. I can’t wait to see what we come up with next! Happy Valentine’s…happy table-scaping!

Leave a comment

Filed under Gift shop, holiday decorating, home decor, Tabletop

Leave a Reply

