Pick a Pet

Many of you know I am your basic pet pushover. I am stretched out on the sofa watching TV with a cat – nose down on the Backspace button – to my right, and a dog laying on the floor beside me – to my left. So, it is no surprise that I have brought in a few more pet products for all my fellow pet fans out there. What I love about these little pictures is their vintage look and feel. Someone on your gift list who loves their doggie? Hope everyone, and their favorite doggie, are getting ready for a great Christmas.

Precious Pup on Tin

Leave a comment

Filed under Country Living, Gift shop, Gifts, home decor, Pets

Leave a Reply

