Round Top – More Fun Than Taxes!

The Gilded Peddler

The Gilded Peddler

I sat at my desk yesterday and this a.m. being attacked by killer piles of paper, files unfiled & scraps of phone numbers with no name attached. Yep, I’m happy now! NOT
But, this afternoon my biz partner, Becca, and I escaped once more to Round Top Antiques Show to enjoy the fresh air, the cool antiques, and the great vendors. I came home refreshed, invigorated with ideas and ready to take on that paperwork.
So, for those of you sitting at your desk fighting the paperwork monsters, enjoy another picture or two of some fun…and note the new red table. You’ll be seeing our new friend as we unveil our holiday display. It is so cool I just can’t stand it!!
Our new acquisition!

Our new acquisition!

2 Comments

Filed under Antiques, Country Living, Furniture, Items

2 responses to “Round Top – More Fun Than Taxes!

  1. I love the display for books at the peddler’s booth. And I must admit, I’m a sucker for red lacquer any day. What a great reinvention! Can’t wait to see it in the store!

Leave a Reply

