Murval For Fall Coming Soon!

It's Paris or Bust!!

It's Paris or Bust!!

So, this is the best the folks at Silver Barn could do – let me talk about Murval. Yes, it is wonderful, it’s from Paris, how could it be anything less than spectacular? The travel pieces, the weekend bags, the handbags were hot, hot, hot last spring at the store. The bags coming in next month are amazing, a travel bag on wheels in a patent-leather leopard pattern, great handbags, more great makeup & jewelry cases,
Why am I upset? I do not see one, ONE cat carrier, cat travel accessory tote for mice, catnip, etc. How am I supposed to get around stylishly without my own Murval piece? These people. So, instead, I sit here by the gift bag they picked up in Vegas at MAGIC, pretending my toys and treats are inside and I’m ready for a road trip — to Paris!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

