Oh My God – Jackie Will Love This!

The fun way to spare the coffee table!

The fun way to spare the coffee table!

I bet there is not a shop owner out there who doesn’t sometimes have a favorite customer in mind when they find something. It doesn’t mean they figure they will buy it necessarily, but it’s the customer’s humor, style, and desires we all buy for.
Well, at market this past year, while visiting Dallas FiNDS, a great place to find new products, we found these fun coasters. I laughed so hard I couldn’t believe how funny they were, and I said, “Becca, Jackie would love these.” Jackie, a toast a glass to your good taste in wine, your humor and your support. This coasters’ for you!!
Just some of the funniest items I've seen this year

Just some of the funniest items I've seen this year

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Oh My God – Jackie Will Love This!

  1. I would love to meet Jackie!!

  2. I love the coaster that I read. How can I order a set?

Leave a Reply

