Welcome Murval!

Serving up Murval

Serving up Murval

We are excited to introduce Murval handbags and travel bags…from Paris to Columbus, who knew? These bags are so affordable it is easy to buy a bright pink faux croc bag or one of the new lime green patent faux-croc flat wallets. (Prices range from $20 – $65)
Just about since we opened last year, we have used this large vintage farm table as a center stage for our fabulous dishware/tabletop collections. (I keep waiting for the table to get sold and have to start all over again! HA). But, I really wanted to do something new, add a bold swath of color – so Murval became center stage, making the store bright and fresh, and fun! Now, if I could just figure out what to do with the window!! Hmm, have some ideas, but I think I’ll sleep on it & see what inspires me. Today, a new wallet inspires me…just have to decide if I want the pink, orange or green…or go tame with black or brown….no, going 4-15-blog-009wild!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Gifts

Leave a Reply

