Need a Home?

House 1,2,or 3?

House 1,2,or 3?

We found these hand made houses at market in Dallas, in fact it was in Dallas Finds, one of our favorite places, and the houses are Texas-made, Abilene (by the way)! We just got them in and already found lots of great places to put them. Prices range from $35-60 and we’ll have more pics of them soon.

Well had to add one more. I’m always losing my keys, my husband would want me to bring this one home. Only problem, I’d still forget to put the keys on the hooks!

Flit, Flutter, Fly with nails to keep those keys from Flitting, Fluttering, Flying!

Flit, Flutter, Fly with nails to keep those keys from Flitting, Fluttering, Flying!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Need a Home?

  1. thewhispywillow

    Love these…so cute!! Let me decide which one I would like and get back with you 🙂

    • cyncyd

      I’ll post more pics tonight, will make sure each of them is online for you. Glad you like them. If you need any further details, size etc, let me know.

    • cyncyd

      Posted new pics. There are still 2 missing, but camera didn’t want to work today to get those. Will post more. Glad you like them, feel free to call the store 979-732-7260 with any questions.

Leave a Reply

