I’ve Got Your Number!

Centerpiece by the Numbers

Centerpiece by the Numbers

When customers ask where we get our ideas…I just laugh, I have no idea. But, today I was looking at these really fun numbered balls – reminds me of an old bingo ball drop – and I thought what fun it would be as a centerpiece! Taking the half-shell eggs we got for our Easter collection I filled each egg with a number, set it on one of our metal trees and created a bunny display around it.
Now, what I especially like about this idea is that you can turn it into a conversation piece during that Easter brunch. Invite guests to pick a number and having a list of questions or topics, pick the matching number question/topic and start the fun….
Question #4?

Question #4?

Question #4? How old were you when you discovered there was no giant rabbit putting colored eggs in the yard?

Leave a comment

Filed under Tabletop

Leave a Reply

